Hot: squid game, kpop, astronaut, safari, blippi bossbaby

Customer Stories, Reviews, Ratings and more..

Customer satisfaction is what drives our business. Our proven track record of providing smooth and honest transactions since 2016 is badge of honor we proudly wear.

Reviews matter. Customer reviews are the best way to learn more about us and our service. Read on.


Shaira May Taruc

Thankyou!! Sobrang nagustuhan ng Anak ko yung cake nya. Sulit ang bayad! Nextime ulit! πŸ’™

Jan. 20, 2022


Maricris Reyes Laborte Dorig

Thank you so much po Charm's Cake and cup cakes 😍 well recommend this shop πŸ€— ang bait nila kausap saka napaka professional pati 😍 safe na safe talaga yung cake πŸ₯° gustong gusto ng baby ko d gaano ka tamis πŸ₯°πŸ₯° rush pati yung order namin pero nagawa arin nila at napakaperfect πŸ₯° kaya babalikan ko to next event 😍😍

Jan. 20, 2022


Mae Lesigues

Second time to order and still excellent service and very tasty cake! I just got my cake design thru google and they did it like they literally the one who create it originally. Thank you so much! And till the next transaction. πŸ€—πŸ€— 10/10!!!

Jan. 17, 2022


Katrina Morante

1st time we ordered cake from Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes. highly recommended nakuha nila yung designs na gusto ko as per my instruction. tama nga cla what u see is what u get. Good customer service sumasagot agad sa mga inquiries. and on time delivery. For sure we will order again next time.

Jan. 17, 2022


Joan Joy Ty

2nd time ko na po ito πŸ™‚ at satisfied customer pa din po ako. ang gusto ko sa kanila mabilis sila kausap sa mga designs na gusto mo at papa bonggahin pa nila. actually ngayon hindi ko expected na ganito ka bongga at super kaganda ang pinagawa ko. hindi lang maganda ang pagkakagawa masarap din po ang cakes nila πŸ™‚ thank you so much! sa uulitin πŸ™‚

Jan. 14, 2022


Ma Zheena Montero

We are super satisfied on their cake. Sabi nga nila, what you see is what you get 😊 Hindi budol πŸ˜… Aside from that, they are very responsive in all of my queries. Very professional when it comes on handling their customers. Kudos po sa inyo! We will surely order again β˜ΊπŸ€—

Jan. 12, 2022


Carla Taduran

Transaction via fb was smooth. Their store was easy to find. Beautiful cake! It’ll make birthdays more memorable.

Jan. 11, 2022


Alvin Abanag

We liked the customized cake they made for my Mom's birthday. Good customer service as they are easy to deal with and very professional.

Jan. 04, 2022


Ann Roxas

Not too sweet.. Budget friendly.. Love the smell of the cake☺ and picture perfect. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Dec. 26, 2021


Lynette Sitchon Forbes

The cake is not too sweet. Very affordable price. The designs are exactly what we have expected. The seller is easy to deal with.😊 All in all we are satisfied on the product and service.

Dec. 24, 2021


Alyssa Macdon

It's my first time to order here, they are approachable, good transaction. Tasty cake, not so sweet that gets sick easily. Solid work on the details of the cake, our celebrant loved it so much! πŸ₯°πŸ˜‹ Ps. There are so many choices in their menu, it's super easy to book orders. Thank you Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚

Dec. 05, 2021


Monique Chua

I ordered a Squid Game theme cake a day before the birthday party of my nephew and I didn't expect them to accommodate my request. The cake design is impressive. To be honest, I didn't expect much since I ordered customized cakes from other stores previously but the taste didn't live up to the good designs. However the cake from this store surprised everyone as it tastes amazing! It's moist, not too sweet, and the fondant is soft and fluffy!! My nephew who's very picky with cakes loved it! He doesn't eat white frosting but he finished everything. He said the cake is delicious and not too sweet. Will definitely order from this shop again even if the location is very far from us lol

Nov. 28, 2021


Sheila Marie Mabini Decipolo

thank you maam charm for the most delicious cake and cupcakes super duper thank you, all the money I paid was worth it, when you lifted the cake super duper heavy super compact it was not really saved πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’–πŸ’–. God bless and more customers to come, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Nov. 27, 2021


Maria Alma Villarey

It was a Sweet , Happy & unforgettable Birthday to my Wonferful Daughter - And this was all made possible by Charms Cakes and Cupcakes. It was truly a " creation " that would give a celebrant a different form of happiness! I highly recommend, CHARM'S CAKES and CUPCAKES for it's rich , moist quality of cakes , and of their prompt service.

Nov. 22, 2021


MikhylasMom Buen

Super Highly recommended the price, the cake not too sweet just perfectly baked and the customer service was superb from order taking until delivery date, i ordered twice and will definitely order again.

Nov. 16, 2021


Esjay de Jesus

they are accommodating especially with our special request. having a ghostbusters theme with choco moist cake made my son's birthday extra special. thank you and until next transaction.

Nov. 16, 2021


Pretty M Pink

Thank you Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes for making my daughter's 7th Birthday a memorable one..Our expectations were met and the outcome was really awesome..Celine really enjoyed it and also our whole family as well..Thank you for all the assistance and for being responsive to our queries..looking forward to our next event..Again thank you very much po...

Nov. 10, 2021


Anna Sta Rita Besitan

I'm very thankful to Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes for being able to give me a great cake and great cupcakes. The decor definitely made me not want to eat the desserts, but not in a bad way, in fact, I didn't want to eat them because the the designs might be wasted. It was all very splendid, would definitely want to try again - Rean πŸ’œ

Nov. 10, 2021


Danica Grace Pileo Dabu

very efficient πŸ’― i ordered 3 days before the event and it still exceed my expectation πŸ’“πŸ’“

Nov. 09, 2021


Thine Naz

Highly recommended!! I am not really a fan of Fondant cakes since mostly sobrang tamis at makapal but with Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes, sobrang satisfying. Walang tapon. Hindi makapal yung fondant icing at tamang tama alng ang tamis. Even the cake per se, masarap at di matamis. Super accommodating at nice pa ng staffs. Two thumbs up!

Nov. 06, 2021


Mhye Ilagan

Thank you so much Charm's and Cupcakes team for the Blippi theme cake for our son. We all enjoyed the cake and cupcakes,so delicious! It was moist and not to sweet. Also the chocolate truffles is yummy! Highly recommended and easy to deal with😘 sa uulitin po β™₯️

Nov. 05, 2021


Faye Sanchez Juan

Nice designs. I love the spiderman themed cake they made for my son. And also the yummy cake and cupcakes!!

Oct. 28, 2021


Samantha Villanueva

Everything is highly recommended. Masarap and maganda yung cake. It actually exceeded my expectations πŸ’―

Oct. 27, 2021


May Bautista

Been ordering with Charm since 2017. And still, she does great tasting and amazing cake designs. She is very easy to talk to. Very accommodating on all requests. Will definitely order again πŸ’―

Oct. 18, 2021


Alyssa

Ordered a cake for my inaanak. Very nice design and handled with care. Maraming salamat po sa uulitin ❀

Oct. 13, 2021


Mae Daluz

My baby boy likes it so muchhh! Perfect for the kids ang cakes nila hindi ganun katamis. Will definitely order again for my son’s bday! ☺️

Oct. 13, 2021


Kathleen Tan Jadie

For my son's senior high school online graduation day, had this beautiful costumed made 2 tiered, with perfectly delicious moist chocolate frost fondant cake. Highly appreciated and definitely recommend their services as well as the quality and taste, in making this fabulous cake, perfect! Just the way i wanted and what my family loved πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜„

Oct. 11, 2021


Rose Or

Really great customer service! Arranging for the design is so easy as they work with you in suggesting what to put in if you overlook something. They also follow-up and keep you updated regularly to check if the customer has any concerns. Easiest cake transaction ever! The design is beautiful and the cakes are moist and chocolatey inside! Price is quite reasonable and the quality of the product beats more expensive cakes. Highly recommended!

Oct. 10, 2021


Auggie N. Bombeo

Thank you Charm’s Cakes and Cupcakes for this beautiful and super yummy cake! My daughter loves it! Very accomodating and easy to transact with. Highly recommended. πŸ‘πŸ‘β€οΈ

Oct. 10, 2021


Nica DC RA

thank you so much charm's cakes and cupcakes ang ganda po ng design ng cake namin besides po sa maganda ang design masarap din po & hindi po matamis, at nasarapan po sila. Very accommodating pa po. Next po ulit maam πŸ₯°

Oct. 10, 2021


Jhoana de Jesus

Highly recommended. Napaka Ganda and masarap po Yung cake πŸ°πŸŽ‚. Sa uulitin po. πŸ₯°

Oct. 09, 2021


Dhams Gatus Malibong

Your cake and cupcakes are delicious! Super worth it! Until next time. ❀

Oct. 08, 2021


Sabrina C. Liwanag

Nice Transactions... πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Oct. 05, 2021


Laika Pauline Verzosa Borbolla

thank you for the yummy cake and cupcakesπŸ‘πŸ»β€οΈπŸ’—plus achieved na achieved ung design na gusto ko... thank you din kc super accommodating and responsive nyoπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ’•πŸ’—πŸ’— i highly recommendπŸ’―

Oct. 04, 2021


Maria Rocelia

2nd time ordering to this shop for my son's birthday and it never failed to fulfil my expectations. Great cake designs plus indeed a very yummy cake. Easy to transact and very accommodating seller who answered to all my queries without any hesitations. I highly recommend this shop!😊😊😊

Oct. 02, 2021


Ann Marie Alingcastre

Very accommodating seller..Maganda ang design ng cake and masarap nag enjoy ang anak ko sa cake nya 😊😊😊..Again thank so much Charm's Cake and Cupcakes...Highly recommended and shop nyo 😍😍😍

Sep. 27, 2021


Jheneva Vergenesa

Thank you 😊 Masarap at maganda ang design ng Cake for my Son's 6th Birthday. Sobrang happy sya sa Birthday Cake Lego Theme na Favorite nya, again Thank you so much God bless po 😊❀️

Sep. 27, 2021


Maricris Fernandez

Just want to share lang how happy my kid was. Seeing her being satisfied to the cake she personally chose is so priceless. Tastewise, sarap din po, not too sweet. Thank you charms

Sep. 20, 2021


Jade Mallorca Teodoro

Natutuwa ako sa cake na ginawa nila para sa anak ko. Maganda at on time ang delivery. Masarap ang cake. Ma moist ang bread nya at hindi ganun ka sweet. Perfect partner sa sweet na fondant from outside cover nya. In short, perfect ang cake para sa akin😊. Madali silang kausap. Mabilis ang response ng inquiry ko. kaya smooth ang usapan namin. What i need. what i want sa cake. Boom! boom! boom! ganun ang impact ng information agad na binigay nila sa akin.hehe. I would definitely recommend this shop for cakes and cupcakes πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Thank you so much sa napaka gandang cake para sa anak ko. See you on my next occasion. God bless

Sep. 17, 2021


Jenna Arias

First, grbe nshookt kme s sobrang gnda tlga ng kinalabasan both cake and cupcake Second, d ko inexpect n malaki sya kasi knbhn ako i thought mliit lang ung 8x5, i was wrong hehe. ok sya/tama ung size nya 3rd, grbe super accommodating, hnd k mhhyang magtanong kasi u feel n they are all out to help you. They are transparent. Smooth transaction pa. wla hassle. 4th, sarap ung cake nla pati candies. grbe lahat edible Thanks for making us happy on our son's special day

Sep. 15, 2021


Gold Casimiro II

super pretty and nakuha yung request kong design. super happy ng baby ko. very accommodating. till next transaction β™₯️

Sep. 15, 2021


Bernalaine Carbonel Villanueva

Very accommodating po sila πŸ™‚ & the design super love na love ng baby namin πŸ™‚ napakagaan po ng transaction namin sa kanila and nasunod naman po yung oras ng delivery πŸ™‚ Thank you so much po sa uulitin πŸ™‚

Sep. 13, 2021


Cheng Agabin

Quality and delicious customized cakes....thank you for always making my family's special events awesomely beautiful!"

Sep. 11, 2021


Andrieve Rey Tibor

Thank you sa napaka gandang cake, smooth transaction even im onboard. all inquiries ko nasagot . salamat ulit god bless .

Sep. 10, 2021


Lhai Deyta

thank you charms cakes and cupcakes ang ganda ng cake at masarap po. πŸ’― legit.

Sep. 08, 2021


Lyn Israel

Our son truly enjoyed the spidey dream birthday we had planned for him! It was worth every peso we spent and Charm’s Cakes and Cupcakes make it more remarkable because of his cake! It was the centerpiece! We can choose to settle for a much affordable and practical one but since the pandemic started, we wanted to give him as much as we can while we still can together as a family! Its not just about the cake, it is the celebration that matters! BTW, their cakes and cupcakes taste so good! It is our second order from them, and looking forward sa theme namin every year! 3 days after na ayaw ko pa slice yong cake kasi masakit sa heart! πŸ˜… Thank you!! πŸ’•

Sep. 02, 2021


Prii Anne Lee Badiola

Thank you! It's beautiful and delicious πŸ‘Œ Until next time ☺️

Sep. 01, 2021


Irene A.

So happy anak ko Mam! Super thank you!

Sep. 01, 2021


Ghem Paiz Redillas

ang sarap po ng cake,next birthday po ulit

Sep. 01, 2021


Deidri Cayabyab Cruz

Recommended lahat ng cakes nh Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes dika maghihinayang, super siksik and moist ng cake hindi din nakakasawa. 10/5 ratings neto, smooth nang pagkakagawa, on time delivery pa! More blessing sa shop na to! Thumbs up sa lahat ng staff and onwner po. Godbless ❀️

Aug. 30, 2021



Chat with us

We are online daily on Facebook, Instagram and Messenger, from 9AM to 6PM. Feel free to send us any of your inquiries. Click here to get started.

Contact us

Prefers to talk to someone? Call us direct via our mobile phone at 09079231247, or give us a ring at 7001-0335 or say hello via email at sales@charmscakes.com

Looking forward talking to you!