Famous: roblox, dinosaurs, safari, pokemon cocomelon

294 Customer Stories, Reviews, Ratings and more..

Customer satisfaction is what drives our business. Our proven track record of providing smooth and honest transactions since 2016 is badge of honor we proudly wear.

Reviews matter. Customer reviews are the best way to learn more about us and our service. Read on.


April Irinco

Yummy! Nagustuhan namin. Sakto lang di msyado matamis. Like ko pagka gummy nya. Thank you and till our next transaction πŸ₯³β€οΈ

Sep. 25, 2022


Faye Martinez

Highly recommend this shop for delicious and gorgeous cakes for any celebration! Ordered 2 cakes for September and they came out great-will definitely order again. Plus the seller is responsive and accommodating ❀

Sep. 16, 2022


Camille Nisola Navarro

Ang ganda ng pag kakagawa sa cake at sobrang sarap di nakaka umay .. first time ko mag order ng fondat cake at hindi ako nag kamali sa nilapitan 😊 akala ko sobrang liit lang ng cake pero malaki na pala at ung cupcake na free akala ko simpleng icing lang pero nilagyan pa ng fondat star design.. kaya sobrang saya ko sa cake at sobrang bait di ka mahihiya mah request ng mag request kase sobrang gaan at madaling kausap ❀️ thank you so much po sa uulitin! 😊

Sep. 07, 2022


Mckoy Ehley Manabat Fabian

Very friendly and accomodating staff, on-time delivery and most of all their customized cake is outstanding πŸ‘Œ Napaka dali nilang kausap at nasunod lahat ng requests ko.. Super happy kami. Yung design na pinagaya ko kuhang kuha tlga at masarap ang cake not too sweet just right di nakakaumay, moist din sya sa loob. Highly recommended and we'll order again for sure πŸ‘πŸ˜Š Thank you so much and job well done πŸ‘πŸ˜‰β€

Aug. 01, 2022


Gladys Eleonor Saulon

Thank you Charm's Cake and cupcake. Di lang maganda ang sarap pa ng cake.! Sobrang excited bunso ko sa kanyang Huggy waggy cake!

Jul. 26, 2022


Farrah Abano

It was very pleasant to deal with Charmaine as she was very flexible in accommodating my requests. My son loves his Roblox cake and cupcakes! Highly recommended! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜Š

Jul. 16, 2022


Yza Lindsay Castillo

What you see is what you get...maganda pagkakagawa and masarap...khit ilagay sa ref hindi tumitigas very moist...very accomodating din cla with all your inquiries😊😊😊super happy ang birthday boy ko😊😊😊sa uulitin po...thank u.

Jul. 13, 2022


Rossana Riego

My 3rd time to order customized cake for my son’s birthday. My sincere thank you ms. Charm ❀️😊 Little boy was elated to see his cake ❀️ More power!

Jul. 12, 2022


Noemie S. Ramos

Their professionalism and attention to detail are truly commendable. The design tnat I have requested was beautifully executed. And, the most important thing is, we all loved and enjoyed the delicious choco moist cake and cupcakes!

Jul. 11, 2022


Judy Joven Mangilaya

Sorry super late na tong feed back ko, hehehehe. I just want you to know na ang sarap ng cake and Cupcakes nyo. 😊 ❀️ Di sya nakaka umay dahil hindi super tamis. 😊 Kain lahat talaga. Hehehhe. πŸ˜… Thank you for being accommodating and giving heads up sa delivery. 😊 Will order again soon. ❀️❀️

Jul. 10, 2022


Weng Demerin

Thank you charms cake and cupcakes. my son love your cake yummy daw. kahit yung mga guest ko masarap daw ung cupcakes and cakes. definitely on next event order ulit kaki. very frinedly and accommodating and maayos kausap. thank you again.

Jul. 01, 2022


Razel Claudette Ocampo Velez

Thank you charms cakes and cupcakes peppa pig design for my second time order

Jun. 30, 2022


Radie Murad Macaraeg

Second time to order here. Masarap and moist ang cake nila. Perfect sa coffe or tea after ng event!!! Visually maganda ang cake at namimeet nila ang requests ko, kudos po sa inyo!!!

Jun. 25, 2022


Michelle Adriano

This is the 2nd birthday we've ordered.😊My son really loves the cupcakes! Their cakes look so good. The taste is not bad either. It's not too sweet for kids to eat.πŸ’œ

Jun. 16, 2022


Jònmærv Sagrav

Mas mura mga fondant cake nila compare sa iba and maganda ang pagkagawa. Satisfied customer here

Jun. 05, 2022


Liza Arcillas-Francisco

Maraming salamat sa napakagandang cake, super sarap and worth it yung bayad …. πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’— May god blessed this shopπŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

Jun. 05, 2022


Jeanette Wong

I ordered a lot of customized cakes in the past from different stores for my daughter.. I get disappointed.. I was in doubt to order one for her 3rd birthday but after checking its site with positive comments, I decided to try it again and hopefully find a store that can give my daughter a wonderful cake each year. I ordered a cake yesterday at Charn’s Cakes and Cupcakes and I was very satisfied for the first time:) The design was perfect. They were keen to details to follow all of my requests. The cupcakes were equally great! Not so sweet but tasty&yummy!:) I am excited to taste the cake.πŸ™‚ It was a smooth and great transaction!:) Til next time…

Jun. 01, 2022


Mary Joy L Bigata

Thank you Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes! ☺️ Sarap ng cake and cupcakes! πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ Nasarap mga pamangkin namin ☺️

May. 18, 2022


Amani Marie

Thank you po so muchhhπŸ’— this is my 2nd order! Super sarap ng cake at fondantπŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’— achieve ang design ng cake sa theme! Thank you so much po! God bless. Sa uulitin po!

May. 17, 2022


Joan

Thank you Charm's Cake and Cupcakes. Highly recommended because of custom cake and delicious taste. Satisfied customer here.

May. 16, 2022


Marivic Tabios Racca

super yummy and pretty ung cake. πŸ™‚β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ very accommodating din cla, bilis mgreply everytime may mga queries ako. thank you so much... Godbless...🀍🀍🀍

May. 16, 2022


Abie Rogado-Alcid

That's my baby's birthday cake! I am so happy that my vision for the cake design was brought to life. My son was so happy to see his Numberblocks cake. And it goes without saying that the cake is yummy πŸ™‚ Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes were very accomodating and easy to talk to. they also provided updates the day before the delivery date. This was the 2nd time I ordered a cake from them and as with the 1st one, they did not disappoint. The price is comparable to the prices of other customized cakes, and definitely a value for your money. Thanks again and till the next order πŸ˜‰

May. 15, 2022


Rowena Gojar-Marohombsar

Fast transaction..very honest ksi sinabi nila na don't expect na look alike tlga ng gusto kong design ang magagawa nila since hindi nila original design....but...nun dumating un cake.. iisa lang nasavi namin.."wow, ang ganda"😍πŸ₯° satisfied kami dhil ang ganda tlga ng outcome ng cake design 😊 sa taste masarap sya πŸ˜‹ hindi nakkaaumay at masarap un fondant.. candy taste kaya balance..πŸ˜‹πŸ˜Š highly recommended

May. 13, 2022


Shugar Carbero-Llacuna

Highly recommended! The kids and adults love it! Undeniably, an eye-catching and mouth-watering cake! Thank you so much! 😊

Apr. 17, 2022


Jennifer Gonzales

super highly recommend sarap ng cake nila sobrang sulit ☺️

Apr. 16, 2022


Sam Manalastas

The cake was so good, it exceeded our expectations. It was really pretty and well made. The moist chocolate cake is also delicious, just the right amount of sweetness. I would like to thank the staff for accommodating us. It was a rush order but they still accepted our booking and gladly did our request for some modifications. They are really nice and kind. Would definitely order again! Thank you so much, Charm’s Cakes and Cupcakes! ❀️

Apr. 11, 2022


Kristine Claire Alonzo

The team was very accomodating of my ever changing requests/modifications and the cake looked great.

Apr. 07, 2022


Jha Rodriguez

Thank you so much Charm's cakes and cupcakes for the hot air balloon themed cake & cupcakes! I dont want to cut it. Too cute to eat πŸ₯ΉπŸ€©

Apr. 02, 2022


Joy Ann Joy Ann

Great service! Smooth transaction and what you see in the picture is exactly the one that you will receive! ❀️ My son loved his cake! So do I 😍 and mga bisita. I highly recommend them. Super friendly! (sa dami nang questions ko they are willing to answer it). The taste of the cake? SUPERB!!! πŸ˜‹ The best cake I have ever taste! Hindi sobrang tamis, hindi din sobrang tabang. AS IN SAKTONG-SAKTO SIYA!Swak na swak sa panglasa kumbaga. ❀️ The details of the cake? IT WAS SOOOO PERFECT! ❀️ Napakaganda and sobrang galing lang talaga! Looking forward on our next transaction pa po. I’m going to recommend you po sa mga friends, co-worker and my relatives din. πŸ‘πŸ» More clients pa po and more blessings to your business po. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ’•β˜ΊοΈπŸ€©

Mar. 30, 2022


Nica Marigondon

Amazing & yummy cake & cupcakes. πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™

Mar. 17, 2022


Trissha De Guzman

THANK YOU PO SUPER SMOOTH TRANSACTION HASSLE IS REALLY FREE. AND IN THE QUALITY OF THE CAKE, SUPER RECOMMENDED, IT'S REALLY PULIDO WHEN MADE AND IT'S ALSO DELICIOUS πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Mar. 12, 2022


Good Vibes

Thankyou so much Dear Charm’s Cakes and Cupcakes . Kahit rush, na - accommodate nyo pa din yung order ko , plus maganda and masarap yung cake at cupcake . My daughter is really happy kay blippi cake. Godbless your business and the people behind this ❀️

Mar. 07, 2022


Paulyn Alaer Datu

Thank you very much, Ms. Charmaine for a very beautiful, tasty, and affordable cake and cupcakes! Our birthday boy and all our guests loved how you were able to accurately design our how to train your dragon cake and especially how the chocolate moist cake tasted so delicious! Thank you for also being very attentive to our needs and requests! I highly recommend your services to all!

Mar. 06, 2022


Nikki Nikz

Thank you so much, charm's cakes and cupcakes for providing not just a tasty and beautiful fondant cakes but for a hassle free transaction, yung customers service nyu napaka excellent. Yung cakes ang ganda mag design pati the cake itself masarap. Hindi ka mag sisisi talaga sa binayad mo. Very worth it. ❀️

Mar. 05, 2022


AC NB

I highly recommend this shop. πŸ’―πŸ‘πŸ» Affordable good quality cakes & cupcakes. Nasunod nila yung design na gusto namin. Very easy to transact with at mabilis ang response nila lalo na kung may changes. Ang ganda ng cake, masarap at ang tibay din. Naibiyahe pa namin hanggang Batangas! Amazing! 😁 It really exceeded my expectations. Sulit talaga! Definitely our go-to shop for future events. πŸ’•

Mar. 04, 2022


Mhaye Mirasol Mendiola

super sarap ng cake Hindi sobra matamis Tama lang sa panlasa para sa mga baby natin at para satin mga mommy... nakakatuwa nasunod Yung design na gusto ko.. thank you so much😊

Mar. 02, 2022


Marose Ong

The designs of the cake are nice, many options πŸ’ž Their cake is also yummy and the free cupcakes. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»My little ballerina loved it πŸ’ž πŸ©°πŸŽ€ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for the smooth transaction and great service ☺️

Mar. 01, 2022


Lea Clado

Beautiful πŸ₯° and follow the design I like ❀️. The vanilla flavor is delicious, it doesn't make you tired. Until next time ☺️ very smooth transaction πŸ˜‰

Feb. 20, 2022


Sheal Mae Parcon Ortiza

Thank you very much for the Roblox cake. It was absolutely adorable. You do an amazing work.We will definitely remember you for future orders. It exceeded my son's expectation. Superb ❀️

Feb. 19, 2022


Julie Candyz

It’s my first tym to have a transaction for Charm’s Cakes and Cupcakes. I am very much happy coz na achieve nila yung hinahanap kong taste ng cake. And very smooth ang aming transaction. Ang bilis nilang mag respond if may mga tanong ka or may ipapabago ka sa order mo. Highly RecommendedπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

Feb. 18, 2022


Sunshine Budol Asia

It is true that there are so many positive+ reviews, moist chocolate cake inside and soft chewy fondant outside. It's not really too sweet. ❀️️ Customer Service is really on point. 🎯 I am sure that all customers are the same from their experience, they reply quickly and are always available. Thank you so much. More parents should try your service.

Feb. 13, 2022


Honey Grace Adorna Flores

We ordered a cake for my son's first birthday and dedication at first i am not expecting too much dahil madami na dn akong designed cakes na naorder and pang design lang talaga sya but their cake is different aside sa quality na cake design the cake itself is super yummy! Super moist the fondant cover is yummy too! Walang tapon sa cake nila. We'll definitely order again!

Feb. 09, 2022


Kathleen Zabala

SUPER SOLID! thank you so much for the beautiful & delicious cupcake and cake you made for us! Masarap and super moist yung chocolate cake while yung vanilla masarap din perfect for a cup of coffee every morning. HANDS DOWN GRABE SUPER SULIT ANG BAYAD!❀️

Feb. 06, 2022


Mel Villacorte Ramo

the cake is super delicious , the designs are beautiful , the price is affordable and it's really worth it 😍😍😍

Feb. 05, 2022


Jhudd Calimag Bathan

worth it and yummy naman ung cake nya.. full package I highly recommend this shop.. and most importantly murra compare sa iba...

Feb. 04, 2022


Ja Zel

Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes has the cutest and most affordable cake and cupcakes! As a mom, I felt really happy and satisfied when I first saw the design, so cute! It seemed like they were able to picture out what I have in mind for my daughter's 1st birthday party. 10/10 recommend! God bless your business!😊

Feb. 02, 2022


Abie Rogado-Alcid

It was the first time to order from them. They were very helpful and even gave updates on the order the day before. My son was so happy with his Minecraft cake. Not only did it look good but tastes good too! Thank you. Till the next time 😊

Feb. 01, 2022


Kristine Renee Generillo

It’s my 1st time to order from them, and will definitely not be the last! They made my son’s 5th birthday extra special! All I did was send them a picture of the design that we wanted and they 100% delivered! They exceeded our expectations! Everyone loved how it was made! The cupcakes were so good! Can’t wait for them to be part of our next celebration!☺️πŸ₯³

Jan. 31, 2022


Nheza Sophia

1st time na mag order ng cake at hindi ako masyadong mahilig sa chocolate cake kadalasan matamis, pero ngaun nasubukan ko po ung product nla masasabi ko na ok ung cake masarap at ndi sobrang tamis sakto lng.... wlabg umay factor dahilsa tamis.....maraming salamat Charm's Cake and Cupcakes highly recommend ung shop nyo...thumbs up ....

Jan. 22, 2022


Shaira May Taruc

Thankyou!! Sobrang nagustuhan ng Anak ko yung cake nya. Sulit ang bayad! Nextime ulit! πŸ’™

Jan. 20, 2022



Chat with us

We are online daily on Facebook, Instagram and Messenger, from 9AM to 6PM. Feel free to send us any of your inquiries. Click here to get started.

Contact us

Prefers to talk to someone? Call us direct via our mobile phone at 09079231247, or give us a ring at 7001-0335 or say hello via email at sales@charmscakes.com

Looking forward talking to you!