Hot: unicorn, minnie, mermaid, sofia, hello kitty frozen

274 Customer Stories, Reviews, Ratings and more..

Customer satisfaction is what drives our business. Our proven track record of providing smooth and honest transactions since 2016 is badge of honor we proudly wear.

Reviews matter. Customer reviews are the best way to learn more about us and our service. Read on.


Mhye Ilagan

Thank you so much Charm's and Cupcakes team for the Blippi theme cake for our son. We all enjoyed the cake and cupcakes,so delicious! It was moist and not to sweet. Also the chocolate truffles is yummy! Highly recommended and easy to deal with😘 sa uulitin po β™₯️

Nov. 05, 2021


Faye Sanchez Juan

Nice designs. I love the spiderman themed cake they made for my son. And also the yummy cake and cupcakes!!

Oct. 28, 2021


Samantha Villanueva

Everything is highly recommended. Masarap and maganda yung cake. It actually exceeded my expectations πŸ’―

Oct. 27, 2021


May Bautista

Been ordering with Charm since 2017. And still, she does great tasting and amazing cake designs. She is very easy to talk to. Very accommodating on all requests. Will definitely order again πŸ’―

Oct. 18, 2021


Alyssa

Ordered a cake for my inaanak. Very nice design and handled with care. Maraming salamat po sa uulitin ❀

Oct. 13, 2021


Mae Daluz

My baby boy likes it so muchhh! Perfect for the kids ang cakes nila hindi ganun katamis. Will definitely order again for my son’s bday! ☺️

Oct. 13, 2021


Kathleen Tan Jadie

For my son's senior high school online graduation day, had this beautiful costumed made 2 tiered, with perfectly delicious moist chocolate frost fondant cake. Highly appreciated and definitely recommend their services as well as the quality and taste, in making this fabulous cake, perfect! Just the way i wanted and what my family loved πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜„

Oct. 11, 2021


Rose Or

Really great customer service! Arranging for the design is so easy as they work with you in suggesting what to put in if you overlook something. They also follow-up and keep you updated regularly to check if the customer has any concerns. Easiest cake transaction ever! The design is beautiful and the cakes are moist and chocolatey inside! Price is quite reasonable and the quality of the product beats more expensive cakes. Highly recommended!

Oct. 10, 2021


Auggie N. Bombeo

Thank you Charm’s Cakes and Cupcakes for this beautiful and super yummy cake! My daughter loves it! Very accomodating and easy to transact with. Highly recommended. πŸ‘πŸ‘β€οΈ

Oct. 10, 2021


Nica DC RA

thank you so much charm's cakes and cupcakes ang ganda po ng design ng cake namin besides po sa maganda ang design masarap din po & hindi po matamis, at nasarapan po sila. Very accommodating pa po. Next po ulit maam πŸ₯°

Oct. 10, 2021


Jhoana de Jesus

Highly recommended. Napaka Ganda and masarap po Yung cake πŸ°πŸŽ‚. Sa uulitin po. πŸ₯°

Oct. 09, 2021


Dhams Gatus Malibong

Your cake and cupcakes are delicious! Super worth it! Until next time. ❀

Oct. 08, 2021


Sabrina C. Liwanag

Nice Transactions... πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Oct. 05, 2021


Laika Pauline Verzosa Borbolla

thank you for the yummy cake and cupcakesπŸ‘πŸ»β€οΈπŸ’—plus achieved na achieved ung design na gusto ko... thank you din kc super accommodating and responsive nyoπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ’•πŸ’—πŸ’— i highly recommendπŸ’―

Oct. 04, 2021


Maria Rocelia

2nd time ordering to this shop for my son's birthday and it never failed to fulfil my expectations. Great cake designs plus indeed a very yummy cake. Easy to transact and very accommodating seller who answered to all my queries without any hesitations. I highly recommend this shop!😊😊😊

Oct. 02, 2021


Ann Marie Alingcastre

Very accommodating seller..Maganda ang design ng cake and masarap nag enjoy ang anak ko sa cake nya 😊😊😊..Again thank so much Charm's Cake and Cupcakes...Highly recommended and shop nyo 😍😍😍

Sep. 27, 2021


Jheneva Vergenesa

Thank you 😊 Masarap at maganda ang design ng Cake for my Son's 6th Birthday. Sobrang happy sya sa Birthday Cake Lego Theme na Favorite nya, again Thank you so much God bless po 😊❀️

Sep. 27, 2021


Maricris Fernandez

Just want to share lang how happy my kid was. Seeing her being satisfied to the cake she personally chose is so priceless. Tastewise, sarap din po, not too sweet. Thank you charms

Sep. 20, 2021


Jade Mallorca Teodoro

Natutuwa ako sa cake na ginawa nila para sa anak ko. Maganda at on time ang delivery. Masarap ang cake. Ma moist ang bread nya at hindi ganun ka sweet. Perfect partner sa sweet na fondant from outside cover nya. In short, perfect ang cake para sa akin😊. Madali silang kausap. Mabilis ang response ng inquiry ko. kaya smooth ang usapan namin. What i need. what i want sa cake. Boom! boom! boom! ganun ang impact ng information agad na binigay nila sa akin.hehe. I would definitely recommend this shop for cakes and cupcakes πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Thank you so much sa napaka gandang cake para sa anak ko. See you on my next occasion. God bless

Sep. 17, 2021


Jenna Arias

First, grbe nshookt kme s sobrang gnda tlga ng kinalabasan both cake and cupcake Second, d ko inexpect n malaki sya kasi knbhn ako i thought mliit lang ung 8x5, i was wrong hehe. ok sya/tama ung size nya 3rd, grbe super accommodating, hnd k mhhyang magtanong kasi u feel n they are all out to help you. They are transparent. Smooth transaction pa. wla hassle. 4th, sarap ung cake nla pati candies. grbe lahat edible Thanks for making us happy on our son's special day

Sep. 15, 2021


Gold Casimiro II

super pretty and nakuha yung request kong design. super happy ng baby ko. very accommodating. till next transaction β™₯️

Sep. 15, 2021


Bernalaine Carbonel Villanueva

Very accommodating po sila πŸ™‚ & the design super love na love ng baby namin πŸ™‚ napakagaan po ng transaction namin sa kanila and nasunod naman po yung oras ng delivery πŸ™‚ Thank you so much po sa uulitin πŸ™‚

Sep. 13, 2021


Cheng Agabin

Quality and delicious customized cakes....thank you for always making my family's special events awesomely beautiful!"

Sep. 11, 2021


Andrieve Rey Tibor

Thank you sa napaka gandang cake, smooth transaction even im onboard. all inquiries ko nasagot . salamat ulit god bless .

Sep. 10, 2021


Lhai Deyta

thank you charms cakes and cupcakes ang ganda ng cake at masarap po. πŸ’― legit.

Sep. 08, 2021


Lyn Israel

Our son truly enjoyed the spidey dream birthday we had planned for him! It was worth every peso we spent and Charm’s Cakes and Cupcakes make it more remarkable because of his cake! It was the centerpiece! We can choose to settle for a much affordable and practical one but since the pandemic started, we wanted to give him as much as we can while we still can together as a family! Its not just about the cake, it is the celebration that matters! BTW, their cakes and cupcakes taste so good! It is our second order from them, and looking forward sa theme namin every year! 3 days after na ayaw ko pa slice yong cake kasi masakit sa heart! πŸ˜… Thank you!! πŸ’•

Sep. 02, 2021


Prii Anne Lee Badiola

Thank you! It's beautiful and delicious πŸ‘Œ Until next time ☺️

Sep. 01, 2021


Irene A.

So happy anak ko Mam! Super thank you!

Sep. 01, 2021


Ghem Paiz Redillas

ang sarap po ng cake,next birthday po ulit

Sep. 01, 2021


Deidri Cayabyab Cruz

Recommended lahat ng cakes nh Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes dika maghihinayang, super siksik and moist ng cake hindi din nakakasawa. 10/5 ratings neto, smooth nang pagkakagawa, on time delivery pa! More blessing sa shop na to! Thumbs up sa lahat ng staff and onwner po. Godbless ❀️

Aug. 30, 2021


JO NA Pngpln

I'm so happy with both the design quality and cake taste. To me occasions are not special enough without a themed cake. So happy to have ordered here. Thank you Charm! Keep it up! Til our next order.

Aug. 30, 2021


Ge Ne Ca Mer

Thank yo so much for the beautiful customized cake for my baby's 1st birthday. 😍 thank you also for the smooth transactions until the day na mapick up un cake.😊 ang sarap.ng cake and cupcakes not too sweet tama lang un lasa.πŸ˜‹ sa uulitin

Aug. 28, 2021


Pauly Ness

Ang sarap and really cute ng cake!!! Better than the picture we sent from pinterest 😍 lalo ung face ng unicorn sa cupcake superbbbb... Both our snow white smash cake and unicorn birthday cake does not just look pretty super sarapp din nya.. enough lang ung tamis for baby na first time mag susugar ☺️☺️☺️ will definitely order again! salamat po ang God Bless you with more clients πŸ’•πŸ™

Aug. 28, 2021


Lia Gan

Highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️..Sobrang dali kausap ng team nila. Very accommodating and most of all, quality food talaga! I'm very satisfied with my order and service. Sulit na sulit πŸ’œ Will definitely order again..God bless you all and the company too! πŸ’―

Aug. 22, 2021


Carol Dionisio Daza

My daughter was so very happy about her cake! Thank you Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes for the very affordable, beautiful and delicious cake till next order!

Aug. 22, 2021


Nhilda Moscosa Mallari

Thank you super sulit at napaganda ng cake design at sobrang sarap ng cake... happy and satisfied customer po thank you sa uulitin. Godbless po

Aug. 16, 2021


Hannah Duran

I ordered my son’s cake for his 1st and 2nd birthday from Charm’s Cakes and Cupcakes. Love the designs. Both the cake and cupcakes are not very sweet. Price is also reasonable. Great customer service as well! Always very responsive. Done ordering after just a few exchanges. Both instances were hassle free. Also very proactive in updating me about my orders and delivery was always a few hours ahead. Received my orders in good condition. Thank you and Keep it up!

Aug. 15, 2021


Kimberly Capistrano

affordable, seamless transaction, excellent service, and ofcourse yummy cake and tasty cupcakes! will surely order here again πŸ™‚ thank you charm's cakes!

Aug. 14, 2021


Anne Lorraine Angtuaco

very accommodating, super nice and yummy cake! very well satisfied with the output for my son's 1st birthday cake. keep it up! 😊

Aug. 13, 2021


Lala Torres

personalized service, friendly and accommodating even on last minute orders. 🀩 This was our second time to order and it never disappoints, I love how their cake is so moist and not so sweet, best thing is you get to personalize your cake at a very affordable price. More power to Charms Cakes and Cupcakes! πŸ₯°πŸ§

Aug. 12, 2021


Pontillas Sarah

Highly recommend the pastry cakes made by Charm’s Cakes and Cupcakes! I have ordered thrice, all custom cakes with specific themes and am always amazed how they make it beautifully crafted and personalized. Seller is also very accommodating and responds on time! Will order more for our future occasions.

Aug. 08, 2021


Ja Net Anibruorra

The cake is superb, not too sweet (di nakakaumay) and all instructions sa description ng design, nakukuha at nasusunod sya. They are also very responsive and accomodating. Super affordable and elegant cakes for all occasions! All in all, Charm's Cakes are really awesome and I highly recommend it!

Aug. 08, 2021


Dn Albrt Mlgkit

Nice and approachable staff and very accommodating seller. Thanks and looking forward to have another transaction. βœŒοΈπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘Œ

Aug. 07, 2021


Yuuri Saini

the cakes and cupcakes are yummy! 3rd time ordered. so far we are very happy with the service. keep it up!

Aug. 06, 2021


Erna Abaigar

Thank you for the presentable cakes and delicious, not so sweet.

Aug. 05, 2021


Bless Rodriguez Cabiles

Their cake is delicious and not too sweet The fondant does not harden as well, even if it's in the ref. The owners were very accommodating too. So happy and satisfied. Highly recommended! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Aug. 03, 2021


Jacqueline Hernandez Bantayan

super pretty cake and their chocolate cake is so yummy. mejo masyadong matamis lang yung fondant but nonetheless it' super worth it

Aug. 03, 2021


Christine Azores

Thank u very much Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes. You made our father's bday celebration extra special. Good quality cake and excellent taste πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ... we will place our next order soon....

Aug. 01, 2021


Val Brion

cakes are delicious and customer service is excellent!

Jul. 30, 2021


Zhyrine Bautista

I’m so pleased! πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί It exceeded my expectations. Sobrang yummy pa πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ Napaka accommodating and generous ni seller. Cartoon topper lang in-avail ko pero nilagyan na din nya lahat ng cupcakes ng edible image toppers. Highly recommended! Thank you so much! 😍😍😍😍😍

Jul. 30, 2021



Chat with us

We are online daily on Facebook, Instagram and Messenger, from 9AM to 6PM. Feel free to send us any of your inquiries. Click here to get started.

Contact us

Prefers to talk to someone? Call us direct via our mobile phone at 09079231247, or give us a ring at 7001-0335 or say hello via email at sales@charmscakes.com

Looking forward talking to you!