Hot: unicorn, minnie, mermaid, sofia, hello kitty frozen

274 Customer Stories, Reviews, Ratings and more..

Customer satisfaction is what drives our business. Our proven track record of providing smooth and honest transactions since 2016 is badge of honor we proudly wear.

Reviews matter. Customer reviews are the best way to learn more about us and our service. Read on.


Vhanj Afhays Cafey

"I just wanted to let you know how much my family enjoyed the cake and cupcakes you made for my son’s birthday. It was truly delicious! Thanks again. Highly recommended cake shop!❤️❤️❤️

Mar. 28, 2021


Joanna Mae T Modi

Thank you Charm’s cakes and cupcakes! The cake came out wonderfully and tasted as good as they looked! The staff is very sweet and accommodating. I will be coming back for sure! ❤️

Mar. 25, 2021


Ann Baricaua

At first, sugal talaga na mag order kase may experience nako sa ibang seller na maganda lang ung mismong cake pero di naman masarap.. so for the sake of "magkaron lang ng magandang cake si Mama" kaya tinuloy ko ung order 🤭. Pero nung natikman namin yung cake na inorder namin dito grabe napakasulit para sa presyo. Ang sosyal ng lasa.. totoo!!! malalasahan mo ung cake ng mga mayayaman 😂 sobrang moist. Sobrang sulit kase napakaganda ng cake tapos ung lasa sobrang sarap 😊😊😊

Mar. 22, 2021


Allaine Consignado

Masarap po yung cake and cupcakes! 😊💯 di siya super tamis. Tapos madali po sila kausap at nakuha yung gusto kong design. Hehe thank you pp ulit. Until next time po! 🤗❤️

Mar. 22, 2021


Sharmane Tan

Our Jeorge Ely Baptism(03-14-2021) 🎂 Charm’s Cakes and Cupcakes this store save me 2 days prio to our event buti nlng tinanggap nila nagkaprob kasi sa first na gagawa and i understand why she needs to cancel it. kaya sobrang saya ko nahanap ko to sobrang bait ng seller wala ko masabe and she did what our wants to the cake 👍👍👍 for that sarap din ng cake nila di nkakaumay. 😋🙂 Thank you ☺️❤️

Mar. 22, 2021


Nica Marquez-Dioquino

Two Thumbs up Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes. ✔️Design ✔️Reasonable Price ✔️Delicious Moist Cakes Thank you & Godbless!

Mar. 19, 2021


Leerra Sambajon

Highly recommended. Masarap ang cake 🎂at cupcakes nagustuhan ng mga kids. Nakuha talaga yung gusto kong design 😊😊😊

Mar. 19, 2021


Nina Nulud

delivers quality cakes.. my son is super happy seeing his cake.

Mar. 19, 2021


Neleh Ives Onigre

Highly recommended for Party Cakes 👍🏻 Good Job 👍🏻 Thanks! ‘til next time 😊

Mar. 15, 2021


Framel Deiparine-Buriel

a best cake for my son's 4th birthday.. he really loves the design and of course the taste is good for very affordable cake. till next transaction. thank you so much.

Mar. 08, 2021


ShaNel Gaon

The cake and cupcakes was AMAZING! the detail is incredible! It looked too real to eat & we struggled to cut it for a while😂. Everyone loved it and I really appreciate everything you did and I will for sure direct more people who are in need of a fabulous and delicious cake to you in the future😉 Thank you so much☺️🤗

Mar. 06, 2021


AiLynn Rose Victor

Expectation VS Reality definitely exceeded my expectations. Thumbs Up! super Highly Recommended.

Mar. 01, 2021


Princess Mari Macadamia

Nicely done cake at super yummy pa. Sakto lang din ang tamis. My son was very happy. Thank you and more power sa shop nyo. God bless!

Feb. 28, 2021


Prieto Daria

super sarap nung cake Nila. thank you kasi kuhang kuha Nila yung gusto Kung design na cake para sa aking anak. super ganda at masarap

Feb. 21, 2021


Vega Lambatin

themed cake Minecraft i ordered for my kid's 8th birthday was so stinkin cute! i ordered 6 days before the event and Charm's responded so swiftly' accommodated requests. the cake and cupcakes arrived 15mins earlier than the time of delivery. i must say chocolate cake was very delicious! kids enjoyed not just the design! cake is moist and not overwhelming. highly recommend them for theme cake needs ❤️

Feb. 20, 2021


Marla Maniquiz Redillas

We super love the custom made birthday cake we ordered from Charm’s! The quality of the cake and the cupcakes are superb. We love the fondant and the frosting too. Cake is not so sweet and perfect to our taste. Thanks to Ms Joyce for accommodating all our requests, from the design of the cake to the delivery. We’ll surely order again!

Feb. 16, 2021


Emily Kristyn Japitana

Hi, Trisha enjoyed her birthday, especially the cake. It is exactly how she imagined her birthday cake would be. I highly recommend Charm’s Cakes and Cupcakes, very accommodating and reverts quickly to inquiries. Our transaction went very smoothly, and they were able to pull off my requests. Will surely order again, soon! Thanks again 🙂

Feb. 15, 2021


Jet Reyes Biglang-awa

I highly recommended Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes! Enjoyed na enjoyed ang mga kids because not too sweet and cake, I did not worry din to give them more. hihi, pati mga adults na ayaw na ng sweets. 😊 Very smooth sila ka-transact, mapa online or sa shop. Simula pagorder hangang sa pick-up walang kahiraphirap. Very affordable pa ang cakes, and cute ang designs, I let my daughter choose the design of the cake, and nasunod yun, kaya super enjoy talaga ang daughter ko. Thank you so much po Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes! Till our next transaction! 😁😁God bless your business.

Feb. 08, 2021


Mitzi Guinto-Ilagan

Highly recommended for customized cakes. Nagsend lang kami ng peg design then they suggested something pa to improve the design. Then delivery is very smooth, always may update. Grabe yung cake, ang ganda, upto the smallest detail! Kuddos! May free cupcakes pa. Will order again. 👌🏻🤩

Feb. 07, 2021


Nicole Allyson Constantino

Thank you Charm’s Cakes for making our celebration complete, masarap at sobrang satisfied kami sa ganda ng cake and cupcakes 💕🥰 God bless and more power to your business.

Feb. 01, 2021


Jea Nette

very satisfied customer here..more power..i think mauulit kami umorder..😍😍😍

Jan. 26, 2021


Irish Mae Hechanova-Pineda

Thank you sa easy and smooth transaction sobrang natutuwa ako sa customized cake and cupcakes. Truly recommended po.

Jan. 18, 2021


Jessa Ericka Bien

Very wonderfully made cake! So impressed with the output. Gifted it to my celebrant sister and she was so happy about it.

Jan. 13, 2021


Gladys Cuenca

Thank you so much po!Super ganda ng basketball theme cake ng anak ko😍

Jan. 11, 2021


Kyle De Rama Gepanaga

Thank you for making may son happy for his special day.the cake and cup cakes are so cute, taste good yet affordable price and very accomodating❤.i would highly recommend this shop .till next transaction.god bless.

Jan. 07, 2021


Riza Flores

ighly recommended!! hindi lang maganda, masarap din siya 😊

Jan. 06, 2021


Llesen Senoc Colinares

thank you at nakuha nio po ang design ng cake sobrang natuwa at nagandahan ang mga bata mas lalo na ang birthday celebrant tuwang tuwa po cia..til next time kaya 5 po kau sa akin..God bless!!!

Jan. 03, 2021


CHelle Marco

This Cake is so amazing! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ‼️‼️ 10 Star ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for this!

Dec. 30, 2020


Lien Flores

Highly Recommended po ☺️ Thank you so much for the beautiful and delicious cake you made for my son's birthday. Kita ko kung gaano siya ka happy 😊 Satisfied customer here ang linis at ganda lang ng pagkakagawa. Also, affordable yung price because they also offered promo at some cakes with 12pcs free cupcakes. ❤️

Dec. 21, 2020


Patricia Deguzman

never ako na disappoint at walang expectation vs reality. maganda at maayos pag kaka design tas masarap pa. thank you so much! worth it 🤗❤️

Dec. 20, 2020


Ivy Reymundo Ilagan

The cake was so amazing.. every detail is spectacular.. Most of all, the cake is so delicious, siksik, and not a typical fondant tpos ung cake agad sa loob, there was a very yummy icing in between, the fondant too is very soft and not too sweet.. And it was huge.. Worth ur money 👍🏻❤️ Will surely order again and will recommend to my friends..

Dec. 20, 2020


Jennifer P. Vicencio

2nd time to order but this time for a customize cake. and yes, they deliver. reality us even better than the expectation. ang galing talaga. the photo on the light is the actual cake delivered. 👍👍👏

Dec. 19, 2020


Dahna Capino

Smoothest transaction I ever had! And for the cake, 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻 superb! Not the usual fondant cake, I cant explain basta iba sya sa lahat ng fondant cake na natikman ko. Super love ng anak ko yung design! Til next transaction. 😊

Dec. 04, 2020


Mary Rose Jerus

Very Accomodating si seller 😍 Sarap ng cake i will order again 💕

Dec. 01, 2020


Clariza Anunciacion

Highly recomended!! Super yummy and cute ng cake and cupcakes! Thank you Charm's ❤

Nov. 29, 2020


Noemz Comon

Highly recommended! Super sarap ng cake also the cupcakes. First time ko lng umorder dto at very affordable price pa. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Nagustuhan ng family ko not only the design pati yung loob ng cake super sarap!

Nov. 25, 2020


Noemi Jones

it's very accommodating pastry shop my husband was surprised and enjoy he's cake😜😜😜 the cake was so good and tasty 🎂 thank you and God bless looking forward for our next order soon🙏

Nov. 20, 2020


Coi Gamalinda Vidola

Thank you for making Kyrie’s Birthday extra special and memorable! The cake design was well crafted and the materials used were of good quality. Staff is very responsive. Excellent customer service. Overall great job 🙌

Nov. 18, 2020


Yram Zile Somis Serolf - Adartse

thank you po, nagustuhan po ng mga babies ko yun Monster Inc customized cake po ninyo, salamat po,,,

Nov. 17, 2020


Cheryl Halago Adriano

Thank you Charms cake and cupcake! My son superlove the cake.. great design and tama lang ang tamis. Thank you for being so accomodating.. will definitely recommend to my friends..

Nov. 06, 2020


Joan Manrique Salvatierra

Thank you so much for the beautiful and delicious cake,, sobrang ganda at sulit ang bayad, will definitely recommend this cake supplier,, God bless 🙏🙏🙏

Oct. 25, 2020


Marcus Conde

bukod sa maganda yung cake ang sarap pa. and who would believe na mura lang to? hindi lang basta masarap, super sarap talaga. thank you ms. charm for this. naenjoy ang bebe loves ko ang birthday nya. ❤️ highly recommend!

Oct. 24, 2020


Maricel Vanzuela Salcedo

sulit Ang bayad, friendly at madaling kausap Ang seller and sobrang sarap Ng cake pati UNG cupcake. sulit na sulit. salamat Po ulit.

Oct. 18, 2020


Vanny PT Bunag

Thank you for the wonderful cakes. You made my children's birthday extra special. Beautifully made with a touch of elegance. I must say, each cake was an excellent piece of art and designed to meet perfection. To more cake orders with Charm's Cakes. God bless you more

Oct. 13, 2020


Lyn Silva

Very responsive.: Im very happy with the result. You will never get disappointed! Highly recommended! Thank you Charms Cakes!

Oct. 12, 2020


Eula B Sarmiento

Hi Team, thank you again for the wonderful cake on my baby's birthday.. This our second and still we are happy with your creation. 😁

Oct. 09, 2020


MaLhen Cabrera - Moral

super sarap at ganda ng cake natuwa yung anak ko sa design ng cake nia .. di nkkapag sisi price thank us po 😊😍🍰

Oct. 05, 2020


Llagas Oreiuqle Zcy

Thank you Charms Cakes! Very responsive and provides timely update on the status of the order. Goods were delivered on time and the quality exceeds our expectation. Until next order ulet. Godbless!

Oct. 04, 2020


Aneehs Parcia

Thanks Charm's for the unique and not so sweet yet still delicious cake....Godbless more customer to book

Sep. 30, 2020


Erlhainne Patricio

I ordered a customized cake a day before the event and it actually came despite the short notice. Even though it was a rush, everything was solid and well presented. Presentation 💯 Communication 💯 Assurance 💯 Price 💯

Sep. 28, 2020



Chat with us

We are online daily on Facebook, Instagram and Messenger, from 9AM to 6PM. Feel free to send us any of your inquiries. Click here to get started.

Contact us

Prefers to talk to someone? Call us direct via our mobile phone at 09079231247, or give us a ring at 7001-0335 or say hello via email at sales@charmscakes.com

Looking forward talking to you!