Super Hot: anime, roblox, dinosaurs, safari, pokemon cocomelon

278 Customer Stories, Reviews, Ratings and more..

Customer satisfaction is what drives our business. Our proven track record of providing smooth and honest transactions since 2016 is badge of honor we proudly wear.

Reviews matter. Customer reviews are the best way to learn more about us and our service. Read on.


Chengsean Quirino

Super duper sarap nung cake and the fondant itself..We loved the taste of the chocolate moist cake of my baby boy... talagang worth it sa price nya.. and i have a smooth transaction pa,. Looking forward for anoher transaction.. thumbs up!!! Thanks much! 'Til our next order...

Feb. 26, 2019


Honey Ferrer

Your customized cake was really beautiful, t'was beyond my expectation. I am a satisfied costumer here! The design was perfect and very neat, moreover, the cake is delicious. Aside from this, you are very responsive to my messages and professional to deal with. You made my son's birthday stress free. Thank you so much and you are highly recommendable! Looking forward to more future transactions..

Jan. 26, 2019


Olga Garcia-Savellano

By far the one of the best tasting fondant cake!

Dec. 19, 2018


Love Mitra

Super thanks sa Charm's and cupcakes for my child's christening yesterday (december 16) sobrang ganda ng cake and cupcakes and sobrang sarap.. at nadeliver pa ng maaga sa call time.. thank you so much maam!! Till our next transaction.. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Dec. 17, 2018


Rosemarie Gale Nozy

thank you so much for making cakes and cup cakes for my niece first birthday.beyond expectation,so beautiful and delicious.thumbs up for guys..๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Dec. 14, 2018


Mica Perez Resurreccion

Thank you to Charmโ€™s Cakes and Cupcakes for doing the cake for my sonโ€™s 1st birthday. The price is very reasonable kasi youโ€™ll have a delicious cake with free cupcakes plus a very accommodating owner. Kids and adults loved the cake kasi itโ€™s not that sweet, tama yung lasa. Thank you very much again!

Oct. 30, 2018


Es Castro

superb and highly recommended. Thank you so much for amazing and delicious cake and cupcakes for my daughter's 7th birthday. super satisfied customer here.

Oct. 29, 2018


Elaine Andujare

Super thank you Charm!! Our cake was super nice tlga. I like it that you were able to do much more than i imagined. โค๏ธ

Oct. 14, 2018


Aiko Ramirez

It is a 5 out of 5 for me. I sent a photo of a cake theme that my son wanted and it was done perfectly! He was very delighted! The delivery was on time too. It arrived 20 minutes early ๐Ÿ˜ƒ I also liked that it wasnโ€™t to sweet. ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Oct. 02, 2018


Nadine Salatandre-Libron

Beyond expectations! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป Thank you Charmโ€™s Cakes and Cupcakes for making my daughterโ€™s birthday cake and cupcakes possible. Very worth the price! ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜„

Oct. 01, 2018


Joy Villanueva Mar

...Super thank you po sa npakaganda at napakasarap na cake.. Till our next transaction po

Sep. 28, 2018


RiaLyn Nicerio

This crew was amazing! The Cake was super cuuute, my daughter really loved it and the other kids as well some other mommas ask me who is my supplier and already recommend you. Basta you meet my expectations sulit na sulit :) hindi ko na nakuhaan ng pics ang cupcakes nawala na agad sa table hahaha..

Sep. 02, 2018


Rose Ann Lyn Morales

A good decision in choosing you to do my son's birthday cake and souvenir cupcakes!! Indeed your work far exceeded my expectation! Cake is also very delicious!!! It took me 3 days before i decided to slice it and it broke my heart ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’” Thanks sis! It was very nice having business with you. HuGHLY RECOMMENDED! Til my next event, will be a loyal customer here! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โค

Aug. 30, 2018


Rchell Aguilar

5stars Thanks for these sumptuous desserts made for our unica for her very special birthday. We're very glad to see all details of our cake were done perfectly๐Ÿ˜ We're highly recommending you to others๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Expect more deals with us๐Ÿ˜Š God bless๐Ÿ˜‡

Aug. 21, 2018


Shiela Polar-Ragudos

Thank you so much for smooth transaction and super sarap ng cake and cupcakes. Actually d na umabot kinabuksan. Hehehe๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Super ganda din ng design cake for my lil' boy baptism. Naachieve nila yung gusto kong design. Highly recommend talaga. Hindi ka madidissapoint.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. Until next transaction ulit. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ thumps para sa inyo..

Aug. 06, 2018


Aimee Kirstie Sanchez-Lacson

Sobra sobra pa sa 5 ang rate ko sa wedding cake namin. Sa facebook lang kami nag usap send ng pegs ang viola kuhang kuha niya yung peg namin. Ang ang sarap pa ng mismong cake. Sobrang happy kami sa outcome very worth it ang bayad. Thank you for being our cake supplier. Until next time. ๐Ÿ˜

Jun. 29, 2018


Jonna Mendoza

Couldnโ€™t think of any other rate to give than 5 stars. Itโ€™s automatic! My husband and I weโ€™re so happy with our babyโ€™s baptismal cake and cupcakes. It was exactly the design we sent. No regrets choosing them!๐Ÿ˜ On time delivery is a plus!๐Ÿ˜ They taste so good too.๐Ÿ˜ My papa whoโ€™s not a sweets and cake lover likes it. Itโ€™s not like him to compliment on cakes๐Ÿ˜. Thanks again, Weโ€™ll definitely re-order whenever I need customized cakes!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Jun. 11, 2018


Arriane Naval

My sisters and I absolutely loved the design! It was like a carbon copy of the design that we wanted not just that, the moist chocolate was superb! The kids loved the cupcakes. Thank you so much Charm for an amazing cake that became one of the highlights of our Mom's birthday. We'll definitely see you on future events!๐Ÿ˜

May. 27, 2018


Veronica Torres Natividad

Thank you Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes for my little princess cake. Kuhang kuha yung design na binigay namin๐Ÿ˜. Masarap at hindi sobrang tamis ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜For the 2nd time you made an awesome cakes for our kids. Till our next event charm and kuya mak ๐Ÿ˜ Godbless guys ๐Ÿ˜

Mar. 30, 2018


Jazztene Joaquin Lavapie

We super love the cake! Kala ko sbrang mtigas yng mga design sa cake tulad ng ibang cake na nabbli ko sa mall, pero sbrang chewy pala nya. Kakatuwa! And sobrang nagaya nya yung design na gusto ko. Thank you ms.charm for making my pamangkin's bday extra special. Will definitely recommend you! :) more power and blessings.

Dec. 17, 2017


Rochelle Efren Arevalo

I loved the personalized boss baby cake for my son 1st birthday.. First there is a hesitation, kung masarap ba ung cake.. Kung worth ba ung money na iispend ko for the cake, but it all change when they exceed the expectation.. Ung cake hindi nakakasawa kasi hindi siya super tamis.. Then the owner super patient sa nga inquiry ko.. Very accomodating.. Ms. Charm and team keep up the good work.. Surely irerecommend ko kayo sa ibang friends ko.. Till next time ms.charm ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Oct. 01, 2017


Ronna Torres

I had an excellent experience with Charms Cakes! They did my nephew cake and cupcakes for his 1 year old birthday celebration and it was fantastic! The price was relatively fair and affordable! Everyone was very pleased with the taste and many people asked where we got the cupcake from. Iโ€™m incredibly satisfied with the finished product. Thank you, Charms Cakes!

Jul. 17, 2017


Ira Misajon dela Cruz

I love the personalized Barbie cake for my baby's first birthday. Surely I'll order again. The owner was so patient with my inquiries kahit medyo annoying na. All expectations were met even exceeded it. May free 40 cupcakes pa na super cute ang topper. Yung price nila is the lowest I got sa lahat ng nainquire ko na online cake shop. Thanks Charm :) and team. Keep it up.

Jul. 03, 2017


Mileth FS

Great (highly-specific, special customised design) cake! All done with short notice! And efficient delivery service. This was my first time ordering from Charm's Cake & Cupcakes, after doing extensive online research of all the cake options available. Charm made me feel confident that the cake would turn out well. She answered my queries very promptly, even when I made some small changes. Charm, thank you for your help, your good advice with cake design, your prompt replies to my questions , the delivery service, and the actual cake appearance and taste. The price was reasonable, and all done with short notice -- WOW! Overall, I repeat that I was 100% satisfied with the whole experience. It was easy, no stress, and the resulting delivered cake (no need to organise my own pick-up!) was just what I wanted. I will be ordering again from you. ๐Ÿ˜๏ธ

Feb. 14, 2017


Angel Ayop-Malimban

It's our first time that we ordered a cake through online and had no idea what the outcome will be but we could simply say that we're one happy client here ๐Ÿ˜ You perfectly designed what we requested. The cake as well as the cupcakes tasted so good. Thank you Charm for being so nice and accomodating to us.. and thank you so much for creating a beautiful cake and cupcakes for our son's first bday. Till our next transaction โ™ก Godbless you and your business. โ™กโ™ก

Feb. 07, 2017


Laizel Envase

Super love it .. this is my first time to order a cake online they made the exact design that i requested for my baby's 1st birthday :) thank you so much Godbless you and your business! Keep up the good work!!! The cake was delicious i would definitely recommend you to my friends .. 5 star for you charms .. thank you till next time

Feb. 03, 2017


Vivian Lellie Reyes

Happy to have Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes as our supplier for my baby's christening. The owl and bird toppers we've requested were perfectly made. My daughter's cake in short, was pretty and delicious! Highly recommended.

Oct. 24, 2016


Angelica Orpiano Flores

It is not all about the cake or the decor it shows, but the passion and hardwork the baker puts in her creation.
Charm's cake and cupcakes are indeed magnificent works of art. Thank you for making our simple party extraordinary by your great creation. It is the most talked about part of the celebration and I still can remember how people say wow after seeing the cake and cupcakes. It really exceeds what we expect it to be. A really must try for everyone at a very affordable price.

Apr. 17, 2016



Chat with us

We are online daily on Facebook, Instagram and Messenger, from 9AM to 6PM. Feel free to send us any of your inquiries. Click here to get started.

Contact us

Prefers to talk to someone? Call us direct via our mobile phone at 09079231247, or give us a ring at 7001-0335 or say hello via email at sales@charmscakes.com

Looking forward talking to you!